header_image
Your search results

Our Team

Maureen Kemp, Realtor, Broker, Owner

Maureen Kemp Profile Picture

Maureen Kemp

Realtor®, Broker, Owner
(386) 801-4276
maureen@kemprealtygroup.com

As a Fifth Generation, Floridian I have a genuine love of and…  [READ MORE]

The Premier Real Estate Brokerage in DeLand, Florida, Kemp Realty Group’s REALTOR’s® use their superior market knowledge to listen and connect home buyers and sellers. Maureen Kemp and her best-in-class team will guide your transaction with confidence and expertise. Residents of DeLand specializing in West Volusia, Kemp Realty Group’s motto has always been “Live Love DeLand” because we truly understand home buying and selling is just as much about lifestyle as it is about price and location. Our REALTOR’s offer over 75 years of combined Real Estate and business experience to help you buy, sell or lease. Kemp Realty Group’s friendly, innovative, and award winning team provides the highest level of service, expertise, and attention to detail to our clients, so you can feel at home with us!

Our Agents in DeLand

Jessica Levings

Jessica Levings

Realtor®
(386) 334-1116
jessica@kemprealtygroup.com
Lisa Koenig

Lisa Koenig

Realtor®
(386) 848-1316
lisa@kemprealtygroup.com
Veronica Pratile

Veronica Pratile

Broker-Associate
(386) 747-6132
veronica@kemprealtygroup.com
Kemp Realty Group Agent Paul Hunt

Paul Hunt

Realtor®
(407) 592-6223
paul@kemprealtygroup.com

As a registered dietitian and Realtor®, I understand the…  [READ MORE]

Born and raised in DeLand, Florida, I’ve lived in and loved…  [READ MORE]

A DeLand resident since 1978, I am originally…  [READ MORE]

Through my work as the ReStore General Manager at…  [READ MORE]

Christy Reynolds

Christy Reynolds

Realtor®
(386) 490-7511
christy@kemprealtygroup.com
Andy Troia

Andy Troia

Realtor®
(386) 804-6412
andy@kemprealtygroup.com
Arlene Lowery

Arlene Lowery

Realtor®
(386) 848-6128
arlene@kemprealtygroup.com
Justin Kemp

Justin Kemp

Realtor®
(386) 717-5419
justin@kemprealtygroup.com
Christy Reynolds began working in DeLand in…  [READ MORE]

Bio Coming Soon…  [READ MORE]

Bio Coming Soon…  [READ MORE]

Bio Coming Soon…  [READ MORE]

Bernice Perez

Bernice Perez

Realtor®
(386) 215-4391
bernice@kemprealtygroup.com

Bio Coming Soon…  [READ MORE]



silk scarves for womensilk robesilk robessilk kimonosilk robes for womensilk bathrobesilk kimono robesilk robe womenmens silk robesilk dresssilk slip dresssilk skirtsilk dresseshair scrunchiessilk scrunchiesilk hair tiessilk blousesilk shirtsilk shirtsselis silk shirt